Call 020 7467 8461 or email us 
"I think you are doing a marvelous job in holding all the workshops that you do 
and you have a lovely central venue which is ideally suited to them."  
Alexander Technique teacher 
blue panel alexander technique

Alexander Technique past workshops & events 

Please find below a list of the workshops & events that have been organised by HITE Ltd. 
Click on any event or photo below for the Workshop Summary, Feedback, Pictures / Video Clips and Presenter Biographies. 
For information and booking of forthcoming events / workshops click here>> 
If you are interested in presenting a workshop, do contact us>> 

Alexander Technique Teachers
See you soon at an event 
Date 
Event / Workshop Title 
Presenter(s) 
5- 6 Apr 2014. 
Precision in the Use of the Teachers' Hands 
Giora Pinkas 
Sat 8 Mar 
'Spring Workshop' for Alexander Pupils 
Kamal Thapen & Tanya Shoop 
Sat 8 Feb 2014 
'Misuse' 
Peter Ribeaux 
Fri 6 Dec 2013 
''Workshare with Wine' 
Kamal Thapen & Claire Rennie 
Sat / Sun 28 / 29 Sept 
Sat 22 June 
'From stillness to movement' 
- T'ai Chi & Qigong Day with Alexander Technique & Meditation 
Kamal Thapen and Claire Rennie 
Kamal Thapen, Claire Rennie & Tanya Shoop 
Sat 12 May 12 
'Exploring Walking' 
Anne Battye & Sean Carey 
Fri 27 April 12 
'Change your Posture, Change your Life' 
Richard Brennan 
Sat 31 Mar 12 
'The Alexander Technique in Living' 
Elisabeth Walker 
Wed 14 Mar 12 
De-mystifying the Primary Control' 
Dr. Theodore (Ted) Dimon 
Sat 11 Feb 12 
'Working Professionally in Partnership' 
Claire Rennie & Kamal Thapen 
Sat 28 Jan 12
'Exploring 'the Ground Rules 2' 
(based on work of Marjory Barlow) 
Anne Battye & Sean Carey 
Sat 15 Oct 11 
'Exploring 'the Ground Rules 1' 
(based on work of Marjory Barlow) 
Anne Battye & Sean Carey 
 
"Absolutely lovely. Brought me back to my love of Tai Chi" 
 
"Very interesting. Great to work with other people... Rather enlightening..."